The Specialty Lab, Inc.
Contact Information
 
Mailing Address:
 
The Specialty Lab Inc.
1454 County Road C  W
Roseville, MN  55113
                                 
 
Phone: (651) 482-2778
Fax:      (651) 482-2780
 
Accounting, A/P, A/R
accounting@thespecialtylab.com
 
Business Office, Electronics, and Environmental Scheduling, Failure Analysis, Sales and Info
info@thespecialtylab.com 
 
Elisa Newman - Office Manager
elisan@thespecialtylab.com
 
Mark Schneider - Principal Engineer and President
marks@thespecialtylab.com

Craig Starr - Electrical Engineering 
craigs@thespecialtylab.com
 
Reed Weseloh - Test Engineer 
reedw@thespecialtylab.com
 
Daniel Schneider - Test Technician
dans@thespecialtylab.com
  
Failure Analysis 
Larry Bross - Component/FA Engineer 
larryb@thespecialtylab.com 
  

Electronics Testing
Environmental Testing
Package, Shipping Testing
Vibration and Shock Testing
Welcome
Metallurgical and MaterialsTesting
Contact Us
About Us
Failure Analysis
sq_grnsm.gif sq_grnsm.gif sq_grnsm.gif sq_grnsm.gif sq_grnsm.gif sq_grnsm.gif sq_grnsm.gif sq_grnsm.gif sq_grnsm.gif